Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Community Meal

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Community Meal

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Community Meal

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Community Meal

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM