Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Community Meal

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Community Meal

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Community Meal

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Community Meal

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    meets in The Fr. Casey Hall

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Fr. Casey Hall

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM